About Oncology Central

Oncology Central is a free platform that unites all aspects of oncology to support a multidisciplinary approach to progression of the field. We are dedicated to advancing oncology by offering access to trusted, engaging and insightful resources – including breaking news, peer-reviewed articles, webinars and articles from key opinion leaders.

By providing 360° perspectives on the latest advancements – encompassing the viewpoints of industry, clinicians, researchers, charities and patients alike – we are very proud to have established Oncology Central as a key resource for the global oncology community.

About Future Science Group

Founded in 2001, Future Science Group is a progressive publisher focused on breakthrough medical, biotechnological and scientific research.

Future Science Group’s portfolio consists of three publishing imprints, Future Science, Future Medicine, Newlands Press, as well as a content development imprint, PharmaPlatforms. In addition to a core business of subscription and open access journal publishing, Future Science Group develops specialist knowledge networks and content hubs, enabling professionals to easily connect and collaborate with their peers in niche scientific fields.

The aim of Future Science Group is to serve the advancement of clinical practice and drug research by enhancing the efficiency of communication among clinicians, researchers and decision-makers, and by providing innovative solutions to their information needs.

This is achieved through a customer-centric approach, use of new technologies, products that deliver value-for-money and uncompromisingly high standards.

Jade Parker

Senior Editor (on Maternity leave)

j.parker@oncology-central.com

Rachel Jenkins

Acting Senior Editor

r.jenkins@futuremedicine.com

Heather Jones

Assistant Editor

h.jones@futuremedicine.com

Lauren Pulling

Publisher

l.pulling@futuremedicine.com

Dionne Murray

Head of Advertising

d.murray@future-science-group.com

Amy Bamford

Business Development Manager

a.bamford@future-science-group.com

Louis Gautier

Commissioning Editor, Future Oncology

l.gautier@futuremedicine.com

Roshaine Wijayatunga

Managing Commissioning Editor, Future Oncology

r.wijayatunga@futuremedicine.com

Joanne Walker

Head of Publishing Solutions

j.walker@futuremedicine.com

No partners available.

Iris Zalaudek

Sue S. Yom

Jan B. Vermorken

Nicholas A. Tritos